Home » Groceries » Hannahmax Limited Edition Gingered Gingerbread Cookie Chips

Hannahmax Limited Edition Gingered Gingerbread Cookie Chips

Short and very sweet review of these, if you can still find them.

012516-14I grabbed this bag of the excessively overnamed Hannahmax Crunchy Limited Edition Cookie Chips Gingered Gingerbread at a steep clearance discount at Target a bit after Christmas.These were my first foray into Hannahmax’s cookie chips, I couldn’t resist the Gingered Gingerbread, I figured they had to be like crunchy gingersnaps.012516-15

012516-16Surprise! That’s exactly what they’re like.  Delicious.  Super crispy crunchy without being hard (just the way I like my gingersnaps).  Coated with sugar (maybe just a tad too much) to take the edge off the ginger bite (they’re not excessively gingery – (unlike this post which is excessively parentheses-y).  I’d gladly get these again.

