Home » Groceries » Angie’s new Holidrizzles

Angie’s new Holidrizzles

Holidrizzle!

Holidrizzle!

Ah ha!  I finally found you!  Both of you!  Both kinds of Angie’s flavored kettle corn for Easter/spring – Lemon Drop and Frosted Sugar Cookie.  I’m hoping the Frosted Sugar Cookie will be better than the Frosted Cupcake.  Been looking for these for a little while since I saw them on The Impulsive Buy.  What I wasn’t expecting was the small bag size.  Both Targets I visited today (don’t ask) had both kinds.  Haven’t cracked them, yet, but saw this on both bags:

Ha!

Ha!

That’s pretty funny.  Thumbs up for going the extra mile on the packaging.

$1.99 for a 3 oz bag at Target.

(update – frosted sugar cookie is so-so, started out good, became a little overwhelming towards the end, better than my experience with the frosted cupcake)

