Home » Blog » The Return of the Blog

The Return of the Blog

So I think I’ll put a single AAA battery in this blog and power up occasional posts.  I’ll repost the couple of early posts that I had up and sometimes add to them when I think it’s worthwhile.
I bought a couple of local-made products lately at the Schenectady Greenmarket that I think warrant reviewing (well, after I actually open them), because that may be of value.   That’s basically why I decided to turn the heat back up under this pot and let it gently bubble away amongst the gazillion other blogs on these here internets.

Specifically, breathlessly await the review of a (very) pricey jar of Peanut Principle peanut butter and some gooseberry jam.

On second thought, you’d better breathe, it might be a while.

 

